There’s been quite a lot of spam recently in response to The Agent’s Cipher blog post, but that is now closed to comments, so those adverts for American football shirts will be coming your way soon.

Today, I received a very nice comment from a man called Xoy Chaopi, who might be Aztec, I’m not sure. Anyway, here’s my line by line response.

Thanks for sharing superb informations.

And thank you Mr Chaopi. Information doesn’t need an ‘s’ on the end, by the way.

Your site is so cool.

Yes, I know.

I’m impressed by the details that youˇve on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject.

And it takes ages to gather it all together, something I don’t think my regular readers really appreciate, so I’m humbled you’ve acknowledged the extraordinary amount of time I dedicate to researching the things I blog about.

Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles.

Please do. As you can see, I take my readers’ comments very seriously.

You, my friend, ROCK!

You’re overdoing it a bit now, but I appreciate the sentiment.

I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and simply could not come across.

I’m not surprised. You won’t find many people on the internet who can talk with authority about quantum physics one minute and Match of the Day the next.

What a perfect web site.

It is, isn’t it. I would suggest you go and tell all your mates about it, but they’re probably too busy trying to flog knock-off Nike trainers, so I won’t bother. However, have a nice day Mr Chaopi, and can I commend your people on building that fantastic football stadium in Mexico City. It was way ahead of its time.

<< Back to Random Posts


page-books

7 thoughts on “Latest Spam no.4

Don't be afraid to leave a comment. I don't bite. (But I know people who do...)

