Once again I am being visited by kindly souls pleased to have the opportunity to interact with greatness such as I.

But there are times when I wonder about their motivations and grow a little suspicious, so forgive me if I come across a bit grumpy this time around.

From eclijjbgq, who I suspect might be Scandinavian with a name like that:

Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

I’m sorry eclijjbgq, but what the fuck are you talking about? I’m not amending anything and I’d prefer it if you didn’t subscribe until you understand what a concept is.

And this from gjneisg:

I’m writing to let you understand what a magnificent encounter my wife’s daughter went through visiting yuor web blog. She even learned a good number of pieces, with the inclusion of what it is like to have a very effective teaching mood to make folks really easily know just exactly specified very confusing things. You really exceeded visitors’ expectations. Many thanks for distributing these priceless, safe, educational and as well as easy tips about the topic to Ethel.

Would your wife’s daughter be your daughter, step-daughter or some other life form we haven’t yet heard of in the normal world. What tips? Who the fuck is Ethel?

And finally, zckhvk, which I believe is a Finnish football team:

Empower Network has gone ballistic with their new Empower Network 2. The hall opened in 1919.Hawaiian Tourist Relay Race. Nicknamed “The Max,” the project created a new music center complex consisting of the modernized Orchestra Hall and a 135,000-square-foot facility that includes additional performance spaces and a soaring four-story lobby. See the resource box at the bottom for more information.

No, I won’t. You’re just selling American Football shirts you lying swine.

So there we have it, the latest hapless losers from Planet Badspellers, dragging their wide-eyed offspring into it this time. How shameless will these people get?

<< Back to Random Posts


page-books

5 thoughts on “Latest Spam no.3

  1. I think zckhvk is a football team from a Slavic country, not Finland. The weirdest thing about these messages is how they go on and on about your content without once referring to anything in said content — which tells you something right there.

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be afraid to leave a comment. I don't bite. (But I know people who do...)

